Shop
Customer Reviews
Flower Patch
Local Hillsborough, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (69 reviews)
Date: Sep 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

The process went smoothly via the online order. Thanks.
Date: Jul 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was both fresh and lovely. We were able to enjoy it longer than usual for cut flowers.
Date: Jul 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

beautiful work!
Date: Jun 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

I have ordered from this florist several years now but have always ordered by phone. This year I ordered on line. The arrangement was perfect ( even though I put the wrong city on it- still was delivered perfectly). I have ordered bday flowers for my daughter for 7 years from Flower Patch and each year they are more beautiful than the last. This year's order was her favorite very close to the picture on line. They stayed fresh for quite a while. Wonderful service and beautiful flowers.
Date: Jun 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent! I ordered flowers and a stuffed animal for my parent's 66 wedding anniversary. The flowers were beautiful and my mother who is suffering from dementia loved the stuffed animal as well. My order was better than I expected.
Date: Jun 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Fantastic Service! Beautiful arrangement - thank you for providing replacement for one flower that was somewhat wilted - above and beyond. My friend loved them.
Date: Jun 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Absolutely stunning flower arrangement! Received so many compliments.
Date: May 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

The recipient LOVED the arrangement - that's what matters!
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TN

Last minute order delivered on time and in perfect condition.
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Absolutely beautiful arrangements! Very fresh!
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

A lovely "florist choice" arrangement was received for Mother's Day! I love it!
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flower arrangement I received was absolutely beautiful!
Date: Apr 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement and loved the stuff animal. Deliver person was friendly and professional.
Date: Apr 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

good pricing, great service. I would use them again. They were outstanding on the delivery and the Flowers were top notch
Date: Apr 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered flowers, i realized it was about an hour past the time for same day delivery, was expecting to see flowers the next day. i was pleasantly surprised when they arrived that same day and i can say you have gained a regular. They flowers were beautiful and the service is outstanding
Date: Apr 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent product and delivered within a tight timeline. Very good!
Date: Mar 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

.
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

The family was very happy with arrangement for the home! Very personal and delivered same day! Thank you.
Date: Feb 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

I made a late decision to order flowers. In less than 24 hrs, the Flower Patch was able to complete my order and have it delivered to a funeral home on time. My friend said they were beautiful. I appreciate their help in bringing my friend some happiness.
Date: Feb 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful flowers and I appreciate the reminder of how to keep them looking that way!
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Absolutely beautiful
Date: Feb 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful bouquet and delivered promptly !
Date: Feb 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement! They are my go-to florist. Nice folks and amazing arrangements.
Date: Jan 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Absolutely awesome ordering process. They listened to what I wanted and the purchase was extraordinarily beautiful
Date: Jan 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

A lovely bouquet delivered on time & professionally!
Date: Jan 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful flower arrangement and wonderful service! It was all done on-line and perfect result.
Date: Nov 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Always beautiful flowers, and visibly full bouquets with vibrant colors. They’re always timely and bring a smile to my wife’s face
Date: Oct 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Received flowers from my husband twice from here and they are always beyond beautiful and take my breath away.card is always written just like he’s asked it to be as well.wish I would have had my wedding flowers done here.
Date: Sep 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Always the best
Date: Aug 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Order was easily placed online and flowers were delivered by the time indicated. Will definitely use them again.
Date: Jun 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

On time delivery. Friendly staff and beautiful arrangement. Have been a customer for 5yrs!
Date: Jun 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were beautiful and lasted a long time! Will definitely use again!
Date: May 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Nice job. The arrangement was beautiful and a pretty good value. Would use your services again.
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

Excellent service. I would definitely recommend to use this service. Customer service is very good too. Dione is very helpful and I was very happy both with the flowers and communication too! Thankyou!
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Called in an order for a graduation bouquet...so last minute! Just a few hours to go. Dionne was kind, cheerful and willing to help. Then, an hour later, a request for another for our graduate. Called the shop, and got the same calm, cheerful, efficient response. This isn't the first time I've had better than expected customer service from Flower Patch. You all are the best!
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

These flowers were for my lady friend Rebecca. I live in the UK and placed my order on line. I received an email explaining that there was no one at the address. So I telephoned the store and Dione explained that they would try again and Rebecca got in touch with them to rearrange delivery. Everything went smoothly along with communication and then I was informed of delivery. A first class service and I will definitely be using again in the future. Thankyou and well done! Regards Tony
Dione's Reply:
Date: May 17, 2018, 4:27 pm

Thanks so much Tony. We really appreciate your business and communication is key! Look forward to hearing from you again.
Tony's Reply:
Date: May 17, 2018, 4:42 pm

Hi Dione. Thanks your reply. Keep up your fantastic work!! Kind regards. Tony
Date: Apr 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

absolutely beautiful arrangement, looked even better than the picture! They cried once they received it. Thank you for making it such an easy process from start to finish!
Date: Mar 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers and delivery great! Thanks Edna
Date: Mar 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

The "glad you're feeling better" flowers were delivered quickly and were absolutely beautiful! My daughter-in-law was so surprised. I have ALWAYS been pleased with the awesome floral pieces that Flower Patch produces. Some of the most unique and vibrant arrangements I've ever seen.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

A
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Pleased with the ease of ordering online, prompt delivery and flowers looked great!
Date: Feb 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was very pleased with my arrangement, they were fresh, colorful, made me think of Spring! I think the Flower Patch does a great job
Date: Feb 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was beautiful. I tried to give you the highest rating possible but there were no directions telling me the difference between "1" and "5" - which is better? You are excellent!
Date: Nov 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

These were for my Mother's birthday and she loved them! Beautiful selection.
Date: Nov 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I always look forward to and enjoy the beautiful flowers my sister sends me through Flower Patch
Date: Nov 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IT

Easy to order and my friend who received the flowers was more than happy. Thank you for this nice surprice.
Date: Oct 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The bouquet was absolutely gorgeous, and is still doing well after ten days. Thank you.
Date: Oct 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great local flower shop!
Date: Oct 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was not exactly as pictured but it beautiful none the less and she loved it. Would definitely use the Flower Patch again.
Date: Sep 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Lovely flowers and easy to order - we appreciate the "personal touch"!
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plant arrived on the date. My grandmother was pleased with the plant. I would definitely order again.
Date: Jun 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangements. Good prices. A+++
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful flowers! My mother loved them and they lasted forever. I highly recommend this florist.
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Five stars! Easy to use website, fast delivery, fresh AND beautiful arrangement. You get what you see on-line.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Both arrangements were gorgeous, perfect!!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flower arrangement in a basket was lovely. The flowers were fresh and I will keep that way as long as possible. Jean
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement delivered (up a steep driveway) to the door with a smile. This is the second happy experience I've had with Flower Patch and will use again. Thanks!
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The custom arrangement you made for my niece is spectacular and exactly what we had in mind. Thank you!
Dione's Reply:
Date: Mar 10, 2017, 6:51 pm

So glad you liked it! Hope we can help you again in the future. Thanks so much for your business.
Date: Feb 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I have been incredibly pleased with all of my experiences with The Flower Patch. Being able to actually speak with someone locally that is knowledgeable and willing to help you with your choices was very refreshing! I will always Shop Local!! Thanks so much!
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

A gorgeous bouquet!
Date: Feb 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was very pleased with your service. The flowers were delivered to my wife in plenty of time, they were beautiful and they lasted a good amount of time. She was thrilled with them. Thanks!
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I'm always happy with the service and product from the flower patch. i highly recommend them if you need flowers for any occasion.
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very soon after placing the order, I received a call stating that there could be better choices for this circumstance. I was unaware of that and really appreciated the call. Based on your expert recommendation, I changed the order (from standing to basket) but no paperwork was required. The final product was perfect for the occasion and I really appreciated your staff putting the extra thought into the best flowers for family.
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The order met expectations and was delivered on time
Date: Nov 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I always look forward to the flowers my sister sends for my birthday. They're always beautiful and fresh and last well.
Date: Oct 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Flower Patch was wonderful. They even called me late on a Friday to confirm information because the person I was sending a plant to was being released from the hospital early the next day. The service was appreciated!
Date: Oct 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were absolutely beautiful!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Hillsborough, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

Flower Patch
640-A North Churton Street
Hillsborough, NC. 27278
Local: (919) 732-3928

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at